All Your Home Inspection Needs On Call!

Call Today | 205-567-6701

Testimonials


Review Date: 10/01/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Robert was available to inspect the home on the same day I called. He was not able to inspect everything because the gas had been turned off.

Review Date: 09/14/2016 | Author: Matthew M.

Comments: very thorough job

Review Date: 09/09/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The inspector was at the Residence before me,and he explained everything he saw.

Review Date: 08/09/2016 | Author: Gloria E.

Comments: Robert was very kind and professional. I actually learned a lot about my new home and gave us peace of mind before making a huge investment.

Review Date: 07/23/2016 | Author: D paterson C.

Comments: Robert was very professional and took time to educate and inform us. Highly recommend him.

Review Date: 07/16/2016 | Author: Jim S.

Comments: Robert was very easy to work with. I will definitely use his services again.

Review Date: 07/15/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Nothing

Review Date: 06/16/2016 | Author: Tammi B.

Comments: Very thorough and knowledgeable. Very nice and easy to work with.

Review Date: 06/09/2016 | Author: Mark D.

Comments: The inspectors attitude was excellent, the quality was excellent, and I was allowed to be fully involved in the inspection process

Review Date: 04/16/2016 | Author: Taffey C.

Comments: Robert was the best. He was very courteous and easy to work with. His explanations were easy to follow in the report and he was very picky which I wanted. He saved us from buying a lemon of a first home! I will definitely be using his services again.