All Your Home Inspection Needs On Call!

Call Today | 205-567-6701

Testimonials: What Clients Say About Our Certified Home and Property Inspections in Birmingham, AL


If you are looking for a reliable home inspector in Birmingham, AL, then we’re just the right company for you! Advanced Home Inspection Services, LLC has been providing top-notch certified home and property inspections that has helped clients in Birmingham get the house of their dreams. Aside from the quality of our services, we are well-known for how we involve clients with the inspection process and how we can easily make them understand what they are getting into by providing detailed and easy to comprehend reports.

Be one of our clients who have achieved contentment in making one of life's biggest investments. Read through honest reviews and hear what they have to say about us:


Review Date: 10/01/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Robert was available to inspect the home on the same day I called. He was not able to inspect everything because the gas had been turned off.

Review Date: 09/14/2016 | Author: Matthew M.

Comments: very thorough job

Review Date: 09/09/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The inspector was at the Residence before me,and he explained everything he saw.

Review Date: 08/09/2016 | Author: Gloria E.

Comments: Robert was very kind and professional. I actually learned a lot about my new home and gave us peace of mind before making a huge investment.

Review Date: 07/23/2016 | Author: D paterson C.

Comments: Robert was very professional and took time to educate and inform us. Highly recommend him.

Review Date: 07/16/2016 | Author: Jim S.

Comments: Robert was very easy to work with. I will definitely use his services again.

Review Date: 07/15/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Nothing

Review Date: 06/16/2016 | Author: Tammi B.

Comments: Very thorough and knowledgeable. Very nice and easy to work with.

Review Date: 06/09/2016 | Author: Mark D.

Comments: The inspectors attitude was excellent, the quality was excellent, and I was allowed to be fully involved in the inspection process

Review Date: 04/16/2016 | Author: Taffey C.

Comments: Robert was the best. He was very courteous and easy to work with. His explanations were easy to follow in the report and he was very picky which I wanted. He saved us from buying a lemon of a first home! I will definitely be using his services again.

Call To Action Button